Our account options can be tailored to fit your preferences and needs. This will guide you through the simple process to upgrade, downgrade or cancel it.
Why this is important
We offer a variety of account options to suit your needs. With the growth plans, you can keep building your business. If your account exceeds the limit in your plan, you will need to select one of our other growth plans for upgrading. Moreover, our premium plans are available to businesses generating over 150000 emails per month, in this case, please contact us so we can make sure you pick the right package.
How to get an upgrade
You can select a plan by clicking on the 'Upgrade plan' button. Alternatively, you can click on your company's name and picture and choose the Upgrade plan. The upgrade option will be visible when you scroll down.
To activate your account
- 1. On the top right corner of the screen, click on the arrow next to your user name.
- 2. Click on the appearing Upgrade Plan button.
- 3. Click on the Upgrade plan button on the Billing page to view our different plans within the account.
- 4. Select your desired plan by clicking Continue next to it.
- 5. By clicking on Confirm, you accept your plan.
- 6. After that, you just need to fill out the information. This will activate your account with the proper limits, so you will be charged on that date every month.
It is possible to upgrade up to 150 000 contacts on your own. In case you need to add more than 150 000 contacts, please feel free to contact us so we can help you. In case of a downgrade, your plan can be modified if your list has decreased. Next month's invoice will be prorated.
Under the Billing tab, you can close your account by clicking Cancel plan. Afterwards, you will receive your last invoice and your limits will be reduced.